October TBR

autumn-bingo-2017

This month, I’m going to try my hardest to fill as many squares on prettydeadlyblog‘s Autumn Bookish Bingo card. Technically, this card runs from September to November, so I’m a month late in starting but I’m confident that I’ll be able to find something for all of them.

I’ve only listed 12 of the books so far since that’s all I’ll be aiming for this month but this is still subject to change depending on purchases/approvals and the whims of my reading fancy. Recommendations for my gaps are very welcome!

Leave a Reply

