#BookPost | September 25th to October 1st

untitled-design-1

This week I got this amazing parcel from Stripes Publishing this week with The Eye of the North. This is my first 2018 title and I’m super excited to read it. It’s already published in the US and the cover for there looks fantastic, I can’t wait to see what the UK cover will be!

Goodreads

The other book that I received this week was Punch by my friend Barbara Henderson. Some of you may have read her debut, Fir For Luck, and will be just as excited as me to read this new book. I was lucky enough to read the very beginning during a critique group last year at the SCBWI conference so I’m very much looking forward to seeing where the story goes.

There isn’t a Goodreads link for this book just yet.

Leave a Reply

